Frozen Carnel Drink Recipes Using Torani Syrup

frozen caramel dring

I’ve got a really bad habit, you might have observed which i buy frappuccinos far more frequently than I choose to admit. It’s a routine I’ve attempted to interrupt for a long time! I’m attempting to lessen my coffee purchases and so i lately began making frozen caramel drinks in your own home. My hubby surprised me having a frappe maker this past year and that i love creating new recipes by using it. Certainly one of my faves is really a frozen caramel drink recipe.

I lately had the chance to talk about a recipe included in the Red Cup Showdown for Seattles Best Coffee. Shaun Mauro (the Sandwich King from Food Network) is hosting the Red Cup Showdown in select condition fairs this summer time enabling you to win $10,000 by posting your coffee recipe! Should you can’t attend from the condition fairs you may also submit your recipe on facebook. One finalist is going to be selected in the facebook records and something finalist from each condition fair. The champion will win $10,000 and also have their drink featured at Seattle’s Best locations across the nation.  Let’s check out how to make Frozen Caramel Drink Recipe.

To make my recipes I used Seattle’s Best Organic Fair Trade coffee. I like it most.

FROZEN CARAMEL DRINK RECIPE

Component

Combine components inside a blender before the ice is crushed. Pour into cup top with whipped cream and torani syrup. use Boba Straws for fun.  This recipe makes two portions. Enjoy!!!!

Leave a Reply

